22MOON.COM
You can see the whole Earth from the Moon!

Russian Alexei Roskov jumps from 5 story kitchen window to escape from his nagging wife Yekaterina – twice!

 

Vodka /Rex  

. 

Russian man survives
five story fall –

twice


ANANOVA 
April 9th, 2009


A Russian man survived 

after downing three bottles 

of vodka and leaping from 

a fifth floor balcony – 

twice.


Alexei Roskov says he jumped 

the second time because he 

couldn’t take his wife’s nagging 

about the first time.


Wife Yekaterina had watched 

in horror as her drunken husband

opened the kitchen window of 

their Moscow apartment, 

and hurled 

himself out.


Astonishingly Mr Roskov, 22, 

survived and managed to stagger

back upstairs with barely a 

scratch after the 50ft fall.

.

prohibition

 

But while his wife called for an 

ambulance and began 

to scold him, 

he jumped again.


Amazed medics treated 

Mr Roskov for minor cuts 

and bruises before 

releasing him.


Mr Roskov says he 

is now teetotal 

after giving up drinking, 

and added: 

“Now I can say just one thing – 

I was very lucky.


“I have no idea why I jumped 

the first time but when 

I came back up and I heard 

my wife screaming angrily 

at me I thought it was best 

if I left the room again –

 out of the window.”

.

           428066176_a88a4b10c13-1


 

 

 

One Response to “Russian Alexei Roskov jumps from 5 story kitchen window to escape from his nagging wife Yekaterina – twice!”

  1. ehhh tanbien poco ortiva la esposa


Leave a Reply

Discover more from 22MOON.COM

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading